• Lithuania

    Lithuania

  • Europe

    Europe

  • East countries

    East countries

Contacts

Would you like to ask?

We are members of

  • Linava
  • Lineka

DIRECTOR
Dainius Abramavičius
Phone: +370 5 204 51 77
E-mail: dainius.a@daimanta.lt
Skype:  

DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Gintautas Staškūnas
Phone:  +370 5 204 51 76
E-mail: gintas@daimanta.lt
Skype: 


ACCOUNTING

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT
Birutė Aleknienė
Phone: +370 5 204 51 69
E-mail: birute@daimanta.lt

ACCOUNTANT
Gediminas Abromonis
Phone: +370 5 204 51 72
E-mail: gediminas@daimanta.lt

ACCOUNTANT
Lijana Švenčionienė

E-mail: lijana@daimanta.lt

 

 

TRANSPORT AND LOGISTICS

DEPUTY TRANSPORT DIRECTOR
Jolanta Vaicekauskienė
Phone: +370 5 233 18 00
E-mail: jolanta@daimanta.lt
Skype:  

MANAGER
Renata Staskuniene
Phone: +370 5 204 51 70
E-mail: renata@daimanta.lt
Skype: 

TRANSPORT DIRECTOR
Eduardas Jakubynas
Phone: +370 5 215 16 17
E-mail: edas@daimanta.lt
Skype: 

MANAGER
Robertas Vartavičius
Phone: +370 5 233 63 51
e-paštas: robertas@daimanta.lt
Skype: 

MANAGER
Vitalijus Okuško
Phone: +370 5 239 56 27
E-mail: vitalijus@daimanta.lt
Skype: 

MANAGER
Paulius Morkūnas
Phone: +370 5 204 51 74
E-mail: paulius.morkunas@daimanta.lt
Skype:  

MANAGER
Karolis Abramavičius
Phone: +370 5 204 51 73
E-mail: karolis@daimanta.lt
Skype: 


REPAIRS AND SUPPLY

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Darius Pupkovas

Cell: +370 685 47 225
E-mail: darius@daimanta.lt

 


MAP


Žiūrėti didesnį žemėlapio vaizdą

REQUISITE INFORMATION

UAB “DAIMANTA”

Liepkalnio st. 176, Vilnius LT-02121, Lithuania       
Company code.: 120468865
VAT number.: LT100000004319
Bank AB  “Swedbank”
Bank Code 7300
Account: LT307300010087865317